peccadilloes is a form of:
pec·ca·dil·lo

noun /ˌpekəˈdilō/
peccadilloes, plural; peccadillos, plural

  • A small, relatively unimportant offense or sin
Or in my own words, a tiny sin.
I really believe that the most enjoyable things in life are a little bad for you; glutinous food, a fat wallet, strong emotions, bad television, an iPhone cemented to your hand, spying on people, so on and so forth. I guess this blog is a little personal project for me, giving an insight to what things I love and enjoy, and help myself in a sense as well.
XXX mk
Leave a Reply

